LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE EXCISE SERVICE		
Sl.No	Name of the officers	Designation
1	Smt Binita Chettri	Commissioner
2	Smt Binita Sharma	Joint Director
3	Shri Namgyal Dorjee Bhutia	Joint Commissioner
4	Shri Bharat Bhandari	Joint Commissioner
5	Shri Guru Prasad Dulal	Deputy Commissioner
6	Shri Chewang Norbu Bhuita	Deputy Commissioner
7	Shri Chetnath Sharma	Deputy Commissioner
8	Shri Kesang Bhutia	Deputy Commissioner
9	Shri Kamal Prasad Adhikari	Deputy Commissioner
10	Shri Karma Sonam Chopel	Deputy Commissioner
11	Shri Saimon Paul Rai	Assistant Director
12	Shri Wangchuk Pakhrin	Assistant Commissioner

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.